You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Days of Reflection, day Ten point five – Artificial Kaleidoscope Two

@lightsplasher is the best
amazing funny Well, I finally made it through the ten days of posting reflection images, woot! Granted they were not concurrent days but I still feel a certain sense of accomplishment. Hopefully I can check this challenge off my todo list - for now at least. It was very fun and inspirational to be focused in creating reflection images. I'm glad the suggestion was made to try it out.

For my last image I made an artificial Kaleidoscope type pattern using software. This is my first attempt at trying something like this. The pattern is not completely symmetrical and next time I may try adjusting the mirror placements in different angles to see what forms of patterns.:-):-):-)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45