You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Days of Reflection - Day 5 - Snowy Reflections

in #tendaysofreflection6 years ago (edited)

Look what can make a good reflection! I mean, I'm impressed by the graphics of this post. The moving images on the white-blue side, interrupted by the story, provide a picture I have never seen before. The fact that all videos are running at the same time (probably because of gifs.com because Youtube probably cannot be used in this way, or can it be?) Offers a totally special effect. Thanks for the tips, you made me not to be ashamed to use bots for votes at this time.
The story of your injury was very real, I feel the pain in my feet (although I have never been on a snowboard).

I see that at the end of your blog we can see the coordinates from steemitworldmap, do you want to be seen? Because if you don't then you have to leave a blank space between the previous text and text copied from steemitworldmap. Please forgive me if I say something to you that you already know. Tip!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for dropping by and leaving such a large comment. Yes I use the GIFS to give live moving snap shots of my YouTube videos - often I think people will not want to sit and watch a video - so they can see those little moving snap shots instead. Thank you for the tip on the Steemit World Map - very handy. To be honest I do not mind having my location pinned - in my weekly vlog people see me drive from my home to work or back again - so people could easily find me that way as well. Fortunately I am boring enough to not have anyone want to stalk me.

As I said, I'm here to learn and thanks for the tip with Gifs, is good to know. Also, thank you for the recommendations on using bots, SteemBotTracker ... I saved a post from you and I often come back to it. About Steemit World Map, I just referred to the graphic layout, I did not think about revealing your location. And I think we have nothing to hide and it is important to show parts of our everyday life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56