tendaysofreflection - day10 Back to the Bridge

Wow, I did not know if I would be able to keep doing this for 10 days and keep it interesting, I hope I have succeeded and that those who have followed along have enjoyed the photos. I know I have enjoyed finding the reflections.

ducksamongst the reeds.jpg

If you look just above the drake, you will find the duck among the reeds and the ducklings behind her.

DSC_0030.jpg

ducksamongst the reeds3.jpg

ducksamongst the reeds4.jpg

bridge.jpg

Upon suggestion from @ilovedietcoke, I returned to the bridge from day4 and got a couple more shots.

graffiti reflection..jpg
I love this one.

Thank you for this challenge, I have thoroughly enjoyed it and seeing other peoples interpretations is great also. I hope that I have brought a little enjoyment to those who have viewed my posts, thank you for making the effort.

Sort:  

Thank you for the post Andy. I know I am really enjoying the pics and the blog in general. Its nice to see the similarities and the differences to America. Its also winter here so its nice to see some nice weather. Keep up the good work, thanks again!

Cheers mate. Loved your post on lure making, look forward to seeing more on it.

Great job! I really love the reflection under the bridge! Well done!

thank you for the inspirational challenge.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67