BLACK🕳MIRROR | 7Y-Ear(Eye.owe.uTube) tribulation

in #tenbrenencraxastan4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot (17084).png
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

THE SKY is the Y(eye)KS/CAM-EAR that's been reek-or-dering...know thine_smelt. My PS-5onit-nuke.loathes-p(Ace)d-you-out...

CAN YOU R/E-A.D.?..DE-LU-/G.E. my way. More on, less learnt algorithm proof of "intelligence" on HOHOHO...w/Otter.
End Time Spelled on HYPERSIGIL by ASMRTOFLOVE'sINFJAKOB...YouTube has been an intelligence covert video op to frame broken 9-1-1 calls on Swine never flew, explain YOU analysis.

Fall lower with the "common" scented log-bag-cab-bed-age-you-in-cages with "Kings" and "twin flame" people who burn babies on tape.

I SAW YOU and I STRUCK ILLER.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3_B1tLtELg7l9vK0JXSczoHjnudTRbcW

You were a bit co-in-side-NT64'd and nuke bomb'd. I fixed it and sum of you thyme up whiff me 2 hours a day for the rest of the goodies...everything else, set by Dr. M is out of "patients" now with the Knew Codon release molecule and help from my sacred CATZILLA walkaround on Kundalini-gram proof of stake in my SIM-YOU-lat-EyeON "a/s-cent."

🙏⚕🕊♾💦💞❣🎋🍴🧞‍♀️🧞‍♂️

Dr. M, the Rev.

(A.K.A. Gurga D'Arth)

PS - Like my "5" on how you got in-cog?-neato? #BentoBox

Sort:  

MEET MY BABYGATEARTFRY GATE FACE IT D'ARTH...

Screenshot (17270).png
https://open.spotify.com/track/4xtq6uY0ofikksLWN37pT4?si=Auoj-lgbSVyQIIFbM8iJ1w
giphy.gif

Hear HIM summon ME @GurgaDArth for the T E N B R E N E N C R A X A S T A N_ DUNGEONS & DRAGONS _BENTO BOX OF MY NUCLEAR HALO OF FIRE DRAGON, LASTWODAZE... #CherryCaveINDish #BlooBelt

Screenshot (17270).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77