Temple!!

in #temple6 years ago (edited)

Temple,God,Worship.... Thinking of these words make us calm. Every time we are n trouble or in unwanted situation we at the end we just pray to God. I personally believe in god and never deny to visit this place, I found benefit in that to for my studies I get inspiration from the history of temple and architecture of same. The blessing from the temple are priceless!!

IMG-2765.JPG

I went to this temple known as AKSHARDHAM of Jaipur with one of my friend and and had great time with peace. It's the temple of Lord Vishnu.
This picture was clicked by my Iphone by slightly adjusting light and angle and pic was appreciated by many of my friends and motivation like this make me more explorive.
Hope you like this post.
Reviews will be appreciated
Thanx...
NAMASTE!! _/_

Sort:  

Congratulations @devendrajangid! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @devendrajangid! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54