Tempat duduk di taman

in #tempat7 years ago

image
Hi all day steemian I am playing in the garden near my grandmother's house in this garden me and my nephews play and sit relax while enjoying the breeze in the cool afternoon that I portrait this time is one of the facilities in yaitiu garden seating to relax colors from this colorful seating ranging from green, yellow, and red little information from me hope you guys like with my post this time thanks
Hai steemian semua di hari ini saya bermain di taman dekat rumah nenek saya di taman ini saya dan keponakan saya bermain dan duduk bersantai sambil menikmati angin di sore hari yang sejuk yang saya potret kali ini adalah salah satu fasilitas di taman yaitiu tempat duduk untuk bersantai warna dari tempat duduk ini berwarna warni mulai dari warna hijau,kuning,dan merah sedikit informasi dari saya semoga kalian suka dengan post saya kali ini terimakasih

Sort:  

Di taman mana tu Ses @giesta? Dari tampilan foto nampaknya lebih tertata

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66