You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotions, flexing bicep and connection between them / Emocie, zatinanie bicepsov a ako to spolu suvisi

in #tematydne6 years ago

In my mind immediately plays this scenario: double leg takedown, side control, mount, armbar. V hlave vidim double leg takedown -> side mount -> mount -> armbar. I want to do him bad.

Had to laugh so hard about that xD
But yeah, that is something that also comes to my mind from time to time.

Mostly I ignore the people before I Jab -> punch -> Lateral hook to the liver -> Uppercut to the chin -> Before he falls blow to the pit kick to the stomach -> Axe kick to the head

CCCCCCCCCCcombobreaker

Sort:  

:D liver shot followed by uppercut sounds like "nite nite" :D

Have u been doing striking also in some club? I was wondering in ur pullup challenge video, whether that bag is justa free time thingie or you're also taking classes.

There were times where I trained kickboxing and boxing. But I was more into gymnastics and I had not enough time to do both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63