I am... GoldenKnight

in #telos5 years ago (edited)

Ladies and gentlemen of the SteemChurch.

'Peace be with you.'


I am... SirKnight - founder of the SteemChurch and Steem's most legendary blogger.

However... it is with much pomp and ceremony that I announce that I am also...

GoldenKnight

A Steem Legend in Telos ~

GOLDEN2.png
(Thank you Brother Tikhub @apostle-th for another wonderful portrait of SirKnight.)


Some may feel that this Knight is giving up on Steem and moving to Telos. This is incorrect. This Knight however does believe that there will be more than one successful utility blockchain and we cannot simply ignore those new chains with huge potential. Let us do a quick comparison.

Steem v Telos.

  • Steem does social media; Telos does everything!
  • Steem has circa 300 million token supply; Telos has similar.
  • Steem has 8-9% annual inflation (perhaps more); Telos has 2.5%.
  • Steem has cool witnesses; Telos has cool block producers... with their own websites.
  • Steem has some 'awesome' whales whom we all love. Telos does not.
  • Steem is cheap at the moment. Telos is about half the price of Steem!

In short - Telos is the working man's blockchain and I, GoldenKnight, is the defender of the working man. Fighting bravely for Family, Freedom and Faith, in a world of political deceit and corruption and financial enslavement. One should always be sure they take-up the right tools for their job.


Do not fear change!

This Knight thrives on change - and so should you. Through change comes opportunity - embrace it.

Do you have a Telos account yet?

If not - why not? Telos Miami are giving them away for free with their SQRL wallet -

You have a SQRL wallet but you have no TLOS to make it work?

Never fear - parishioners should drop their Telos address here and GoldenKnight will delegate CPU and NET to you.

You don't know what you can do on Telos?

Go visit our friends at Telos Central: - https://teloscentral.com/ @t-central


The SteemChurch.

The SteemChurch will always be a part of Steem. However the SteemChurch must continue to expand via evolving technologies. The SteemChurch will one day have a second home on Telos. We would hope to have as many Steem parishioners there with us as we can.


'Expand your personal knowledge, your spheres of influences and your investments. Then find balance across all aspects of your life. Only then will you find the happiness you seek.

I am...

GOLDENKNIGHT 1.png


Useful Telos sites:

Foundation: https://telosfoundation.io/downloads
Exchange: https://www.chainrift.com/trading?coinpair=TLOS/EOS
Tracker: https://telostracker.io/monitor

Sort:  

Super interesting SK, we wish that where we go expanding the Church, our Parishioners follow our footsteps. Welcome Gokden Knight, thank you for the kindness you bring with you.
EC

Thank you Your Grace. This Knight trusts you are enjoying the weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great expansion plans for @Steemchurch. Thanks Great Knight for this scouting. I'm doing some deep research and will be out soon with some help kits for our Telos onboarding.
UY

Thanks @sirknight, your valuable information. I already have my telos account:
darlenysugas!

And a most eccellent name it is sister.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi SK, I am interested in creating an account, I will look for information about it in the links.
Thanks

Very informative and educative, thank you @sirknight

You are welcome @collinz

Must say it will be good to see you and the other SteemChurch Ghana parishioners over at Telos.

we will be there

This Knight is making wonders in the whole world, and very soon many people will see us and love our ideas. Thank you once again SK. I will get my account right now.

Thank you oppongk.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello my dear @sirknight, I already have my telos account:
tatyfreedom1

Tatyfreedom - good name. I will pay your account a visit soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you the Legendary knight for the steps you have taken this year to show us the way this year. Actually I don't have a telos account but who am I to stay back when the knight have taken the lead. I must say am going right away for my own telos account. Thanks a lot the golden knight. See you soon on telos

It will be great to have you there Charles. Drop your Telos address here and I will gift you some TLOS as well as a delegation.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is your Steem account Charles - I asked what is your Telos account name?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Sir, Greetings. I'll sign up on that platform that looks promising.

Greetings Caballero which is the link to subscribe in Telos, enter the link of the news of the teacher and is https://medium.com/ or is https://telosfoundation.io/, in the latter I can not see the option of subscription.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24