I MADE A WISH IN STEEMCHURCH TELOS VILLAGE ACRONWELL AND IT CAME TRUE

in #telos5 years ago (edited)

The lack of electricity for over three weeks in my community did not stop me from making my wish in STEEMCHURCH TELOS VILLAGE ACORNWELL. I am super excited, because my wish came true😊

I wrote this post- https://steemit.com/life/@queengift/my-country-nigeria as a result of the inconveniences we are facing due to the lack of power supply in Nigeria.

Lack of electricity disenables me from being active on Steemit, so I wished for 'Constant power supply and a better life for everyone'.
IMG_20190505_211124_346.jpg

And my wish came through today!.
The Power Holding Company of Nigeria turned on my community's electricity.💃🏿 And it's been on the whole day.
My children and I have been jubilating since then and I am maximizing the opportunity.

Thank you compassionate and selfless Sirknight, and all Leaders and parishioners of Steemchurch, don't stop working and making a difference.
Thank you Adedoyinwealth for helping me set up my Telos wallet and patiently explaining Telos to me.🤗

You all should also enjoy the blessings of Steemchurch Telos Village by registering with this link https://forms.gle/YLKPmuc28V6oTZna8 and kindly input queengift.jc as your refereer.

Steemchurch TELOS is already putting smiles on our faces.
Don't be left out, register now.

Sort:  

Congratulations Sister @queengift.
Glad to hear your wish came through.
Invite your family and friends to Steemchurch Telos by having them fill this form below:
https://forms.gle/YLKPmuc28V6oTZna8
Upvoted and resteemed.
AW

Happy to hear that Sis. It's good to have you back. We also haven't had power supply in the past three months, but, we won't give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13