You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road so far ..... Whaleshares , Steemit .....and my life ! Tell your story contest - my story !

in #tellyourstory7 years ago

OMG I could cry. I have read this post and the post that's you have linked to.

We have talked many times on discord and in my eyes you are a rock star. You are everything a woman should be and more. Your boys are very handsome and it looks like you are doing a really good job there.

Would you believe I met my husband online.

I wish you and @jphenderson all the joy in the world and I am sure I will talk to you both in discord today

Oh PS, I forgot to mention all the good work you do with Minnows like me!

Sort:  

Thank you sooo much , and true love can be found in many ways . Nowdays we spend so much time online so not a big surprise . Hope for the best and shure i will see you in Discord :)

Thank you! I'm sure we will talk in Discord... It seems online is the best way to meet people these days since everyone is online all the time and you have the whole world of people there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55