You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell Your Story Contest- My Story

What I have found is that people are interested in the littlest of things. The more you tell, the more connected to you they feel. Of course there is a fine line there, but I am just saying that even the most mundane of tasks can be interesting to your followers.

It's kind of like I mentioned this honey bourbon that I keep on hand for toothaches or sore throats. One of my viewers has to give me a hard time about it every time he comes to my chats on YT. He is just having fun. It gives him something to raz me about and that helps him feel connected to me.

If you post it...they will come. 😉

Sort:  

Thank you! I told someone yesterday the finance reports and news articles are fine and dandy, but i really gravitate to the real life posts.
Next time i do something boring, I'll reconsider posting. :)

Haha! Yes! Just post it! Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41