this is my story of steemit as a india blogger

in #tellyourstory7 years ago

This is a very interesting contest thanks to the team @steemit

  • LIFE BEFORE STEEMIT
    I am student of computer engineering and blogger i have a blog on blogger.com but i am not getting enough income to prove myself as blogger.i am struggling with worth it get in blogger.com

  • HOW I WAS INTRODUCED TO STEEMIT
    When my friend @oneaboveall introduce to me about steemit i am getting surpriseed that someone going to give me worth of my blog in term of cryptocurrency.

  • WHO INTRODUCED ME HERE (MENTION HIM - IF POSSIBLE)
    My friend @oneaboveall tried to get me know about steemit but it is difficult to trust that this type of Blockchain is also available for blogger thanks @oneaboveall and @steemit.

  • MY CHANNEL TOPIC
    Topic of my channel is life,technology and healthcare. As i am an computer engineer.

  • HOBBIES AND INTERESTS
    I am a computer engineer and data science student . I am technology enthusiastic.i also like to meet new people and interview them and ask some questions based on this i am writing blogs.

  • BEST AND WORST EXPERIENCES HERE
    Officialfuzzy introduced one competition to design a logo for whaleshares and get price money of 800 whaleshares. I want to participate but i don't know how to design a logo. So, i callmyfriend for my help he designed one logo for me. As per term and condition i uploaded the logo. And the best part is that officialfuzzy resteemedy post and i got worth of 20$ from that post and then when i thanks to my friend he said he just copy pasted logo of other and i am shocked than i immediately said that made a logo by yourself because it don't want to hunt myself by plagiarism so he done it but it is late officialfuzzy already get to know my logo is plagiarised and i am downvoted by officialfuzzy itself when i contact him he said one trusted member of his network said that this logo is copy of other one otherwise he liked my logo much. So this is the best and worst experience in within 5 hours.

  • LIFE AFTER STEEMIT
    I got a little worth after steemit but still i am struggling in blogging and writing. so, please help me if you want to share something with me to boost my posts.

Sort:  

Wish you good luck man!

This is the future.

Sorry to learn about your plagiarism accident. But you have still managed to fight back to a rep score of 49. Now that's the spirit! Keep it up!

This post has received a 0.91 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @naughtyhrn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51