Sort:  

Again many thanks. They are honestly and truly the blessings. I didn't plan or dream of doing foster care as a young person...it was something born out of heartache and need on both ends of the spectrum. They have brought me as much healing and joy as hopefully I have brought them.

I'll be keeping you and yours on a list with the people who remain in my thoughts and prayers. Little Man is at a very fun age where the kids still like you but you can see the curiosity, joy, and learning in their eyes. :)

Much love and appreciation! I think the learning is my favorite thing about this age. I never appreciated my education in early childhood education until now! He picks up stuff so quickly and remembers it so well. The things they say!!! He keeps me entertained and my heart full!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39