What does Steemit mean to my life - It's my story

in #tellyourstory7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am glad to have you to click in and listen to my little story :)))


I was 'climbing' the Huangshan

  • Your life before steemit?
    I am going to hit my 30. I spend my entire life in my hometown Hong Kong. The life here isn't boring but you have to be quick to catch up everything. So I spend most of the time on working. I couldn't make some new friends and learn new ideas while I could only focus on the job. But Steemit has help to deal with the situation.
    And you may refer my introduction for more information about me :))))
    https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kitcat/hi-i-am-kit-from-hk-2017624t223141868z

  • How you introduced to steemit?
    One day I was surfing on a forum and found a post discussing about cryptocurrency. I learned about Steem and Steemit in the post and try to be a member of this amazing platform.

  • Who introduced you here (mention him - if possible)?
    Actually there was not any particular person who introduce me here, but I told my friends and some of us joined the community together.

  • What's your channel topic?
    Basically I would share the topic related to traveling, photography, investment and cryptocurrency, but I would like to blog for anything that come up in my mind.


Sarajevo

CK in Czech

Dubrovnik

  • Your hobbies and interests?
    As mention above and in my previous introduction, I love traveling so much. And I could enjoy taking photographs in the journey . Also I like sports such as football and basketball a lot. Running and doing gym is as well my favorite.

  • Your best and worst experiences here?
    The best thing is that I could communication, response and interact with people from all over the world here, on different kinds of topic. This help me to enrich my knowledge and I have learnt a lot. The worst one...it's the moment when you post a nice article that is well-prepared, you just receive a few upvote and reward. That's really discouraging.

  • life after steemit?
    Steemit helps to open my mind and broaden my horizons. I got exposed to the world and to the field that I have never met before, especially in the knowledge of cryptocurrency. And Steemit did gave me a chance to improve my life by sharing!


Thanks for your time:))))
Please follow me if you like @kitcat:))))

Sort:  

Great entry, all the best!

I'm the winner of the "I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #9 Contest"
Just gave a whale vote courtesy @htooms's for your efforts (Check out his blog if you'd like)! thanks and keep up the great work @jznsamuel!

Nice photos!

Welcome to Steemit, @kitcat!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome aboard! Hope see more coming from you

Welcome to Steemit @kitcat!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, technology and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

Liked the read and pics. upvoted

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

I, too, thanks to Steemit learn a lot, for example about other countries, people their customs, food, I like it here

Thank you for participating ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55