You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell your story contest - my story

in #tellyourstory7 years ago (edited)

Very very nice post man! You have a beautiful family Chef! I'm super happy to have you on the team and I'm so glad you found happiness here. i have as well :)

We have new members coming in who also specialize in creating food art. Would it be ok if I recommended them to chat with you about how to do good on steemit in your area of expertise?
👊🏼 Team #minnowtowhale of @minnowsupport

Sort:  

Thanks a lot man! My daughter just turned 3 this year! Naughty but very sweet!

Of course you can man, infact i do have some great idea to create something very unique on the platform for mainly foodies! It will be a great pleasure.

Looking forward to hear from you soon @joeyrocketfilms
Cheers
happy Sunday

Awesome, I'd love to hear them and if I can help, just say the words. Message me anytime! Happy Sunday Chef!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72