You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell your story contest ....My story.

in #tellyourstory7 years ago

Wow, what an incredible journey. But, now you are at a place where you are doing better. We all learn from past experiences. Glad you are okay and here with us to share in the future journey's that we have to come. I am planning to make my story, but I was afraid to due to all the negative occurrences. It seems through exposing your experiences that it didn't seem to hurt much. We'll see, if I get brave enough to share my Life, of course now I am 62.
But I have been on steemit for 8 or 9 days now and enjoy it. Mostly for the sharing and not so much for the money end of it.

Sort:  

Gunni55 thank you for your wonderful comment and I am glad you enjoyed reading it I know exactly what you mean, it is not easy to share such experiences, I am glad I did however because it shows to me that I have dealt with it and moved on. And I believe the same for you, please do let me know if you upload your story and in the meantime I will follow and support you friend.

Wow! thank you for a very warm response to my comment. I look forward to future post from you and to share my posts with you and all. :)

Okay my story is up for you to see...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41