Tell your story contest -- My story

in #tellyourstory7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1498876680797.jpg

My life before Steemit:
Camotes Cave Adventure

My life before Steemit was full of adventures, We explore different wonderful spots in our homeland together with my family.

FB_IMG_1498876997627.jpg

Camotes Cave Adventure

FB_IMG_1498827415230.jpg

Bohol Adventure

Me and my family loves to travel together, We tend to develop stronger bonds with each other. That is why I really treasure my family no matter what


Aside from travelling. I am also a certified tinker buddy I do love tinkering elecrtonics that is why I choose the path of Engineering. I am now in my 5th year.

FB_IMG_1498885821545.jpg


How I introduced myself to Steemit: The Amazing life of --ApexZachMarie (click my name)


Who introduced me on Steemit?

FB_IMG_1498887735130.jpg

I just heard these two arguing on something during class and it involves money by just blogging or posting and expressing your thoughts which I hooked in. This guy @themanualbot is the master mind LOL 😂 and @jassennessaj as his disciple 😂😂

I am really thankful with these two for sharing Steemit to me. @themanualbot @jassennessaj @japh @ted7 These guys are my colleagues in engineering and brothers to me as well (BROmance😂)


What are my hobbies?

I spent my spare time playing MOBA games namely DOTA2 as well as reading and posting my thoughts to Steemit

FB_IMG_1490066494897.jpg


Your best and worst experiences here?
life after steemit?

It has been a week since my first day here on Steemit, I met many famous people here like @papa-pepper who has the same interest with wild creatures. I am still waiting for him to post videos involving axoltl and bearded dragons 😍

I also met awesome people in PALnet discord channel like @aggroed who is really approachable and helpful to us minnows

I find Steemit as a medium for people who wants to engage with different interest and also to meet awesome good friends

I am still looking forward for the best here on Steemit! Meet good people and share informative blogs to others


Apex_Zach_Marie.png

Please F O L L O W me at:
--ApexZachMarie

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk (1).gif

Sort:  

Nice you are eligible. Best of luck ; )

@varungsangwan wow thanks! I am looking forward for this successful event of yours! 🤗🤗

Happy Steeming to you Sir!

hi follow4follow vote4vote

Nice hobbies. I never got to play Dota unfortunately. I always wanted to.

@duckmast3r nice to meet you! Dota is a free to play game you can play it anytime you want. Just tell me if you have Dota account and play online. Following you!! 🤗🤗

Happy Steeming

I want to play DOTA! Where do you sign up? :D

Thank you very much! I will look at it :)

@xredsoulless thank you so much! Hope you like it.

It's great to see you in Discord & how awesome you can travel. That's my dream to do more.

@wandrnrose7 nice to meet you! I only travel together with my family and spend quality time with my family. Don't worry dreams come true if you strive harder!

Happy Steeming to you!! 🤗

Happy Steeming to you, too :)

Congratulations @dwaeji-aizelle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hi there! finally ive seem peeps from ph :)

Congratulations @dwaeji-aizelle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dwaeji-aizelle from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Awesome family!!

@xredsoulles thank you! Please follow me on Steemit🤗 followed you already🤗

Following you back!! 😊

Very well put together. This was my first read from the entries. Good luck and thanks for sharing. ~smiles~

@cryptologyx thanks for reading my story buddy. And also I wanna invite you to please read this one for me and I hope you will like it 🤗🤗

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dwaeji-aizelle/my-introduction-i-am-the-captain-of-my-soul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55