Tell your story contest - my story

On Steemite, I was, you might say, by accident. Although, there are no accidents. :)

Back in the distant 2013 I became interested in bitcoin. I bought it for almost a thousand dollars apiece, and he immediately began to fall. Well, yes, this is my luck: (

After that, until 2017, I was not interested in crypto currency. And then I learned that the bitcoin that I had bought once was It is worth a lot of money!

Then I began to buy all the Crypto currency in a row. And then I learned about Sathya Golos.io, where they pay crypto-currency for their posts. Oh! I decided, it's great to write posts and get crypt! And already on the Voice I read a lot of posts about the site Steem, which is even steeper than the voice! And then she came here.

I have one subject - the country where I live. My beloved Latvia. On the shores of the cold Baltic Sea, with beautiful forests and golden sand on the beach. I will write about her and put pictures.

And on Steem I like it very much. Nothing bad can not say - there is a very nice, friendly people! I hope I'll stay here for a long time.

Sort:  

thanks for sharing your story, all the best!

I'm the winner of the "I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #9 Contest"
Just gave a whale vote courtesy @htooms's for your efforts (Check out his blog)! thanks and keep up the great work @jznsamuel!

thank you for the entry ; )

Thanks for sharing your story, @dlina-v-metrah. Life in the crypto world sure isn't boring! Hope you find a good community here. I'm looking forward to learning more about Latvia from you. 🤗🤗

Oh, the crypt is not boring! :) Yes, I'm going to write a photo essay about Jurmala, in which I live in the summer. I hope you will enjoy!

Thank you for sharing your story Latvia is a beautiful country.

Thank you for your story

Thank you for reading!

Congratulations @dlina-v-metrah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55