You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell Your Story Contest: My Story

What a story! I love how you just share it, not tell it "to impress". Your loving care comes through in your words.
You sound like a really fun person who can juggle a lot. (Teach me! Lol)
I'll be looking forward to your posts. I like the real life blogs. The news and finance reports are ok, but i like real life.
The children are blessed to have you.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the encouragement! I am with you on the real life blogs...I realybtrybtoneead and educate myself in he finance section but it's so over my head and pretty soon I have monkeys clanging cymbals in my brain and...real life that's where it's at for me! I don't know if I juggle it all that well but I sure try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39