#TELL THE WORLD

in #telltheworld7 years ago

🌾 TELL THE WORLD🌾
"Like a Lily among thorns is my darling among the maidens"Song of Songs 2:2

My beloved is so precious to me.
His worth is more than every valuable thing I know.

He is the Rose of Sharon,A Lily of the valleys.
His name is the sweetest name I know.

His name is JESUS CHRIST
He is my darling and I am His sweetheart.
I Love Him more than everything.

I Love Him because He first Loved me.
He is gentle,pure and so kind.
Loving Him is so sweet.

HE LOVES YOU EVEN MORE.

TELL THE WORLD THAT JESUS SAVES

TELL THE WORLD THAT JESUS IS LOVE

Sort:  

Congratulations @kenned! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kenned! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41