You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell A Story To Me, And Win 5 SBD! Writing Contest #11 - The Winners

Congratulations to all the winners and entryists! And also thank yah for this high honour @calluna! I really thank thee for such a gracious gift. Also good job to @seesladen in winning first place for "Write A Scary Story Specially For Me." Regardless, good job on to @dirge on snatching Second place (technical third place) in this round. The Korean poltergeist/ghost may have lived a shitty life and didn't haunt much, but that's probably what makes it ackward and creepy about the ghost.

Anyways, waiting on yer reply on my recent comment on you being honoured in extending the story. I already got it plotted out and been waiting to see if I can really exact Wither as what he really is as (along with the robo-pirates since they're inclusive as all peck). Anyways, I really want to see if I can make a successful ping-pong with this one as I do usually with Discord D&D.

Dancin' to victory.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54