You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trial By App – “Erin, Civil Basic” fiction/ #tellastorytome #5

in #tellastorytome6 years ago

This story is fantastic! I’d really love to see more of this world and Erin’s life. The way you described how she travels is so interesting and makes me curious about how it is to travel as a pedestrian. I loved this story. Great job!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot I really appreciate your reading it! Ohh the chairs are definitely Jetson's inspired (they had chairs that zipped around their house) haha
If you like stories about population dystopia check out JG Ballard, from the wiki, he wrote some others too. I appreciate the comment!

Aha! I hadn’t even thought about the Jetsons. I can see it now.
You mentioned that in your post, right? I was going to go check it out but haven’t had a moment to yet. Hopefully I’ll get a chance today.

A while back in a different post I mentioned the Jetsons, regarding drones and an ICO I had invested in called Dorado. I didn't mention it for this story in the footer as I hadn't thought about it! Obviously the Jetsons run strong with me lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42