You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Children They Made - A Short Story

Thanks a lot for the reply, I'm happy you liked it. At first I did intend to give the story a bigger arc and also describe the world a bit more, but I then thought I should keep it to the core and "short" :-)

Sort:  

Yes, for the purpose of this prompted post you did the right length. People do write books on here, and post a chapter at a time, so it's something to keep in mind and maybe revisit and increase the arc when inspiration hits. :)

I have the same problem! It's a pity, but some texts are just too long to read. I'd love to read them, but then again, time is limited and the variety of blogs is just too big..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60