You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Escape to Atlantis of the Inner Sun -- Tell a Story To Me

in #tellastorytome5 years ago

This is a short story of rather epic proportions.
Beautifully crafted, especially for modern readers. It has a certain cinematic and comic book sort of dynamic.
So much here to appreciate and ponder about.
A great homage to classical storytelling and critical inquiry.
It was efreshing to be reminder of ever-present childhood readings such as Verne.
This story is very promising. I hope to read more about these characters.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading -- I am thinking about going forward, since I did leave Mr. DuSable to have to learn how to live under the Inner Sun, and then to work with the Atlanteans to save the world of the Outer Sun, so, at least two more stories of this length would be possible. If I were to do what another commenter suggested, I also could do the "prequel" -- so, four, although I think I would put that info into Mr. DuSable's orientation to life in his new home, so again, coming down to three stories ... I am thinking about it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15