You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prisoner 4378

in #tellastorytome6 years ago

I can just imagine whoever was in charge of watching the monitors. Think about it some barefoot guy in a jumpsuit running the halls trying the doors doing knee bends. Surprised he didn't pee in a corner.
By the time he got around to asking anything I probably wanted to know almost as much as he did.
Don't suppose you are going to write more so we all can have some answers?

Sort:  

Right now I do not know, I was just trying to help in a contest, to give a give her one more entry to judge, I missed a follow up story for farmpunk contest, (just did not have a thought), so not sure if i will have him see the light of day or not, he did after all die, and well ... wake up... like the prompt wanted. ;-} are you the one I owe thanks to for the curie? I can not believe they thought it was good enough for one, that made me feel like I died and woke up.;-}

I wish I had that kind of influence. I submit to c-squared sometimes. But I guess I am slow curie got you first.
Was a great story well deserved.

thank you for that comment. We always wonder if it is deserved, when it comes from someone that read the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44