You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Spirits' Cave Course

Wow, that was a lot of story, and a good bit of character building, but not overdone. I loved it, especially "the one spell that could fix this" Hocus Pocus. That was a classic moment.
I always like the objects with personalities, like Death the Kid's weapons.
Altogether well done and a great read.

Sort:  

UwU ~ Thanks for reading and thanks for the compliments!

😎, no problem. Thank you for sharing I'm always up for a great story. Do you share your stories on any fan fiction sites as well? My daughter used to share on another site, but I can't remember the name of it now.

Have no reason to post it to any other Fanfic sites plus I rather not deal with and learn their drama when I can deal with Steemit’s drama.

I just typically ignore drama, it's not my thing. I just like multiplying my efforts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69