You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Known Future - Poetry Piece - Tell A Story To Me

@bananafish, I don't know what is right and what is wrong. Two years back i had very stable life and i was working with an reputed multinational company in Human Resource department, but something (like inner voice) told me that leave this job you are not able to breath here you are just a artificial object here with artificial expression. For many my decision sounds stupid but i had to hear my inner voice and left that job. Before two years I've never wrote a poetry piece in my entire life but after going through from the rough phases from no where I've started to write poetry pieces. I don't think about grammar, if sentence is making sense or not, i just write with the flow and until i haven't finished it, it makes me restless. We cannot give names to some journey because they are unknown and they have unknown destiny.

Our world is a mystery and we never know what truth will arise but one thing is for sure and in my opinion and i strongly believe that all these jobs are just to keep human beings into Low Vibrational Levels because Manifestation comes from vibrations. Our DNA is ancient and we never know what invisible power we are carrying. If something is not visible it doesn't mean that it's not there. For example, our voice and sounds have physical impact but they don't have physical appearance they are just vibrations which are generated due to combinations of two elements, forces, sources and energies. Same way our soul is ancient and it have a role to play and only time will tell that. One thing we have to remember, in this world nothing is separated aspect, means, may be we are different individuals but we have One Mass Consciousness. Don't know what i wanted to say but these words came out with flow.

Have a wonderful time ahead and stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43