You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prisoner 4378

in #tellastorytome6 years ago

Thank you, I enjoy this trying to write stories thing, I know I will never be a real Author, I do not put enough time or effort into the needs of the craft, like write--it, read-it, re-write it, re-read it, edit it, re-edit it. and all the other crap that comes with the craft. But I do enjoy trying to write a story that people can enjoy, and I do try to spell check, not much on grammar checking, but then again most stories need bad grammar to function well.

Sort:  

Way toooooo much thought put in, you started off well, with "you enjoy it" If you do, anyone else will, concentrate on this, not on spelling or grammar, then bro, you got it cracked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42