You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prisoner 4378

in #tellastorytome6 years ago

So, we've been going through the thought of a dead man who apparently isn't really dead (or maybe he is?) and he woke up in a really strange place? That's really interesting... Way different from the normal story I would read... You have any plans of going on with this story?

Sort:  

I really do not know right now. I just wanted to enter the contest. I would hate to say yes, and then do nothing with it, likewise I would dislike saying no and then continuing it. I am not sure if I have a full story in me yet, so I keep trying these little contest out and trying to build a little writing stamina up. This is the longest little story I have done so far.

You seem like a great writer already, lol. But we keep growing anyways, so, yes to sharpening your writing skills.

You could have the full story inside of you, you just need to make an attempt in writing it and it will flow! Try it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44