You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And shall Dæmons perish

in #tellastorytome5 years ago

I kept thinking of Prometheus Unbound as I read. It is certainly epic. I can see where one might get burned out, writing with such intensity. Will you continue to write elsewhere...? I know I can't stop writing. If not with Steemit, then I'll write books, or blogs. It's just part of my nature. More natural to me than talking.
Good luck @theironfelix

Sort:  

UwU ~ Thanks for reading and thanks for the compliments!

I will write for personal reasons and keep them secured in my documents. Otherwise best to sub to this account if one wants to catch my infrequently and rare posts from time-to-time. Only guarantee is that I shall post on the 14th of June and take a two month break (with a post or two in their if I feel like posting).

See yah in the future,
@agmoore2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57