You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell A Story To Me - Big Brother's Got Your Back

in #tellastorytome5 years ago

I am so happy to see this prompt. I like especially this invitation:

it is up to you

Including the prompt somehow thematically is the challenge, but how we do that...ah, that's going to be fun. All kinds of viable tangents...I am resteeming and hoping many will decide to write a story.

Good luck with the launch in the bananafish realm.

Sort:  

I always loved this style of prompt the most, the ones where I specify a certain element in the world, and the many tangents we end up with.

thank you so much, and I really hope you have time to come up with something <3

I will find time, because I want to support your contest. I think we need more outlets for creative writing on Steemit. It's very hard to just put a piece out there, on it's own. The context of community is helpful. So...I may do something creative, like a poem. I don't write poetry, so this will be great fun. Maybe humiliating, but fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36