I want to tell you about a florist businesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #tell6 years ago

869CD16F-5634-4CA2-8C9D-17F2277D948E.jpegB65FF342-99FB-44C1-9B2E-D66698A3A687.jpeg74AD1A69-77A3-4177-8BCA-29725134AFBB.jpeg

the beginning of my running this business I was advised by my friend who named teuku muhammad mirza after getting good prospects from my friend I was interested and directly run this flower board business in addition to remembering the many needs of the community in congratulating relatives sodara or lover who repeated this business is very much profits I only spend a capital once in a year marketing price that I market three hundred thousand dollars a flower board alhamdulillah since I run this business I now earn one month 6 million and can help my parents in alleviating the needs my family and my siblings marketing that I do various kinds of start marriage grand opening sunnah apostle and participate beduka and others that are very influential in running this business is how we market it because I have many friends and co good communication with all campus organizations and government and universities and of course the community and friends who helped promote my business is ordering my same floral board from various circles ranging from student civil servants doctor set of young entrepreneurs mayor governors bupati and children community I am proud to be able to run this business in addition I can help many people I can also live independently of course can be own income tampa must ask for money with my parents parent may be just a little short story of my business may be useful for all friends steemit wherever you are greeting success from me

Sort:  

Congratulations @rezal040! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rezal040! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35