Sort:  

They'll air live on my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/theperiphery
And then I'll upload videos to Dtube.

Sounds great, I'll have to check 'em out :)

@kimberlylane Say, I've been to the Oregon coast. Nehalem, I believe? Manzanita? I love it there. I can image copious inspiration for poetry.

Yes, it certainly is a beautiful and inspiring place :) Nehalem/Manzanita about an hour south of here and quite amazing too. I went for a walk around Black Lake--other side of the Columbia yesterday and not one other soul out on the trail.

Sounds like heaven. I just spent three days at a silent retreat on a 500-acre estate. We're "blessed" with bone-chilling weather this time of year, but there is a beautiful, enhanced silence in the cold air of the snow-layered grounds.

I like your work, and I'd love to have a poet in my show. If you're ever in the Twin Cities and interested in being interviewed, let me know.

Yes, something very special about the quiet glow of snow. I miss that most living on the coast.
Thank you! What an honor that would be :) I'll keep you posted~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23