You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roseanne Season 10

in #television6 years ago

This is one of those shows I've never actually seen, but I've heard a fair amount about it through "nerd osmosis". Especially recently with the tweet controversy.

I didn't realise it launched so many stars! I might have to go digging around the online services and see if I can find the early seasons. I did catch shows like 8 Simple Rules, but I never really got into family sitcoms.

Great post mate, really enjoyed reading it.

Sort:  

I used to watch it regularly back in the day, and this latest season really captured the spirit of the original.

Also George Clooney was a series regular at one point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55