New documentary - National Day TV

in #television7 years ago

Hello folks,
Today whilst sitting at work, someone brought up that their friend posted on fb that it is National Sharon day today (it's not by the way), but that got me looking at the National days and I was amazed at what I saw. Obviously it's independence day today, but that's not all!!!

As you can see, it's also National Barbecued Spare Ribs Day and National Caesar Salad Day!

These are merely the tip of the iceberg!

As you can see from the next 8 days, some of these "National Days" are incredibly odd. I

I encourage all of you to check out these weird and wonderful days. But more than anything, I am desperate to see someone do a year long documentary following each National Day. I am particularly interested by the weirder one, like "National Day of the Cowboy" on July 22nd!

I think this could be right up Morgan Spurlock's (super size me) street! I think we make this into a movement! There are some seriously odd ones!

See what's happening on you birthday @ http://nationaldaycalendar.com/july/

Love,
Greatmb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32