Please Help me buy the new Television. I miss EPL matches.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #television6 years ago

My TV Sony Bravia kdl-40w650D which i brought from Bangkok in February 2017 is damaged now. The screen is cracked and cannot view any pictures. It is blank but i can only hear the sound.

The new EPL season has started and i have missed so 2 game weeks already.
I am just paying my cable fees for nothing.

Now i am looking to buy new television, a good one.
I have surfed the Internet for the brands, models and read hundreds of the reviews, but still confused which to buy.

So i would like to get the suggestions of my steemians. Which TV to buy.
Please help me find the best one.

Helpless here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76