so Last Man Standing (Tim Allen's show) is coming back, it never should have been canceled to begin with

in #television6 years ago

https://www.msn.com/en-us/tv/news/last-man-standing-fox-officially-orders-revival-of-cancelled-tim-allen-sitcom/ar-AAx8GV2?ocid=spartanntp

maybe mega corporations will stop kissing liberal's asses when liberals want them to be broken up and owned by the government.
just maybe

Rosanne is doing well and when this show comes back it will to, Conservatives are not a minority and comedy is just to be funny. Stop the bs lefties! Just let us have some tv shows we like to watch to. I'm not even Republican I'm actually an Independent but I hate the idea of feeling like I am being brainwashed by the tv throwing Democrat talking points at me hour after hour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66