Purifying crude wax extracts

in #telesteem6 years ago (edited)

Purifying crude wax extracts

n top you can see the starting material, the right bottom portion is after defatting in 99 iso, the left is after colomnar chromotography via hexane and silica gel

n top you can see the starting material, the right bottom portion is after defatting in 99 iso, the left is after colomnar chromotography via hexane and silica gel

Sort:  

@cyphersoxhlet, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Wow. That's cool I'm submitting to the group for @canna-curate

Would love for you to join us for growing the cannabis community!

Well thanks and I can't wait to see more!

4A8A2F86-B9C4-499C-B322-297F46EBF6EA.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76