MULTIDIMENSIONAL REALITY: Part 2 - TELEPATHY - Art of Universal language

in #telepathy8 years ago (edited)

Before pulling any prejudice let's just take a look into etymology of the word telepathy. I always used to spotlight that before opening or making any major topic at academy. Why? Because words and their meanings change over time, and etymology shows you the source, origins, history of the word and when it appeared. One of my favorite books ever, if you would like to get enlightened about language in total from all angles and sources is "The Search for the Perfect Language", by Umberto Eco. I've read it twice in row because it was that interesting and because my knowing of latin is quite rusted and there are some parts in latin. However, let's go back from this digression onto telepathy etymology. 



1. LET'S BECOME AWARE OF ORIGINS AND SORUCE - ANCIENT GREECE

First origin still known of this word was located in Ancient Greece ( 9th c. BC - 600 AD), from where part of my family origins came from. I love this golden era and it includes period of Classical Greece which was referance to some of the most fascinating epohes in further art history for example, High Renaissance, Neoclassicism in 19th c (Europe + America)  .. and that reference still exists even today in many disciplines. Byzantine era and Early Middle ages followed this period, Persian- Greco war era followed till the point of no return when (Macedonian) Alexander the Great pushed Hellenistic civilisation from Central Asia to the Western part od Mediterranean Sea, where my ancestors met my other ancestors. 

Let's highlight some key points of Ancient Greece:

Democracy (demos, kratein), Astronomy, Mathematics (Geometry, Elipse), Medicine, Number Theory, Analysis, Applied Math, Pythagora, Euclidius, Astronomical measuring device (for planets distances, I have one home), Hippocrates - father of Medicine, Intellectual School - Revolutions, sculpture, Architecture, influential to Western culture and Roman Empire ( in language, politics, educational system, philosophy, science, arts), Theatre - acoustics revolutional circular built (sorry for another digression but this is beyond fascinating - they noticed sound spreads circular up in the air in concentric circles so they build such theatre and with natural inteligent construction everyone in public could hear the same sound quality as if they stood on stage or first or last row), Agora (gathering central place, two keywords came from here: "I trade", "I speak in public", Synagoga in 3rd c.,excavated by the American School of Classical Studies at Athens since 1931 till present), Philosophy (important influence till today) , Socrates, Plato ( "The Republic"//Platonic Academy - Raphael paints it as "The School of Athens" -notice devaluation not Academy but School- in High Renaisscance 15st. in Apostolic Palace, Room "philosophy" in Vatican! ps. ppl speculate that DaVinci autoportrait was made for Raphaelos model sketch for Plato in this fresco ), Muses, epic poems; Illiad and Odissey, literary criticism, Tragic-comedy, most advanced Worlds economy, professional armies (Spartans!), founded democracy as a radical solution to prevent the aristocracy regaining power - demos + kratein meaning rule by the people, especially as a form of government, but to be honest I doubt they translated that properly LOL, just kidding ), private schools mostly, public schools, lyre, flute, mentorship, athletic, pederasty (often found in mentor-student high class realtionship, ex. mentor would teach student how to talk politics in agora)

I know this might of been much discuars drawing, but I really think it is necessary to reconstruct the awareness and  circumstances in which telepathy term/word was born to understand better etymology 1 and 2 of the same.


2. ETYMOLOGY OF THE WORD

1. Greek : 

  • tele -  “at a distance, far off, far away, far from”
  • pathos, patheia - "feeling, perception, passion, affection, experience"

2. Classical Period and after:

  • pathos - 1. state, 2. feeling, 3. emphathy, 4. suffering, damage, disease, abnormality, neuropathy
  • pathos (Afrikaans from Greek); 1. a property of anything that touches the feelings or excites emotions and passions; 2. any feelings that are touched or excited through the use of pathos in music, literature, film, etc.
  • pátos (Slavic derived from Greek), “path”
  • pathos: (theology, philosophy) In theology and existentialist ethics following Kierkegaard and Heidegger, a deep and abiding commitment of the heart, as in the notion of "finding your passion" as an important aspect of a fully lived, engaged life.

2. Italian: (only difference I found in compare with all other)

  • tele - "all senses"
3.   telepathy (n.) 

1882, coined (along with telæsthesia) by English psychologist Frederic Myers (1843-1901), literally "feeling from afar," from tele- + -pathy. The noun telepath is an 1889 back-formation.

4. (parapsychology) The capability to communicate directly by psychic means; the sympathetic affection of one mind by the thoughts, feelings, or emotions of another at a distance, without communication through the ordinary channels of sensation.

source: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 (wikitonary various pages)



3. LET'S SEE WHAT WIKIPEDIA SAYS/ RECAP:

" from classical scholar Frederic W. H. Myers (founder of the Society for Psychical Research):

  • purported transmission of information from one person to another without using any of our known sensory channels or physical interaction. 


Parapchycology describes several forms of telepathy:[7]

Latent telepathy, formerly known as "deferred telepathy",[48] is described as the transfer of information, through Psi, with an observable time-lag between transmission and reception.[7]

Retrocognitive,[not in citation given] precognitive, and intuitive[not in citation given] telepathy is described as being the transfer of information, through Psi, about the past, future or present state of an individual's mind to another individual.[7]

Emotive telepathy, also known as remote influence[49] or emotional transfer, is the process of transferring kinesthetic sensations through altered states.

Superconscious telepathy involves tapping into the superconscious[50] to access the collective wisdom of the human species for knowledge. 

A variety of tests have been performed to demonstrate telepathy, but there is no scientific evidence that the power exists. Outside of parapsychology, telepathy is generally explained as the result of fraud, self-delusion and/or self-deception and not as a paranormal power. "


Ok, I believe that was enough revision of poorly served and interepreted information  (aka common sense). In short, common sense is that telepathy can't be proved, and is often regarded as pseudoscience, or as I even noticed new case studies currently developing various theories connecting it to mental disorders. 


It's such a shame for all human kind, that telepathy was named so long ago in ancient highly developed civilisation BC, whose system we use even today even we twisted it to the climax so it doesn't function properly as it should. And yet even today we have so much controversies about it, and so much opponents agains it eagerly trying to put it in negative context and even more - make it a weapon against those who experience it. Only those rare individual beings whose consciousness and perception is so profudly uplifted can have such extraordinary higher realm sensations and experience, such as telepathy. It is such a shame that common derived interpretation trough time all untill today want to put black veil onto it.  From my perception accompanied with real experience that I triple checked with other people, some of them having quite opposite perception or system belief and yet we came to irrefutable proof (for ourself based on real private experience) of telepathy and it's perfect precion of complete transferred data accuracy. Please allow me to explain in detail further on.



4. PERSONAL EXPERIENCE ////// First case:

1986, I was just a three year old kid. I went to bed and sensed presence behind my back just few moments after when I started to enter theta state of consciousness just before sleep. I got into to tranquil fulness zone yet I wasn't sleeping still being awake. I turned to witness my eyes the pleasent presence I felt and there it stand irridecent blue light being, with fine tiny white sparkles as perceived in mild form of a very nice little gentleman whose presence felt so familiar. Instantly we exhanged deep soul recognosition trough seeing each others eyes. And I knew it was my grandfather who I see now very first time. He died few days before I was born, but he knew I was about to come to this World. So that is how we met. He showed me his last embodiment presence so I can be aware and trustful to the source. We stayed for a very long time seeing trough eyes. I sensed the transfer of experience, emotions and huge feeling of love and togetherness in fullnes and it seemed as time has streched, shifted, transcended. After that he tucked me to sleep onloy trough his willingness, not coming near, reveliang me location of something i need to find first hing I wake up in the morning and he gave on notion that all he transfered to me I must specialy keep inside and unlock one day when I'm ready. It was such a beautiful counter and memory for life. In morning I couln't wait to wake up, I was so excited au contraire the enormous tranquility night before, this was my very first adventure in life.  So I followed intuition and came on the other side of big house having him in my mind. And I got in front of the window with some steel ornamets below, under which was heating radiators. I bend a little and took a deeper look trough those art deco ornaments. And I barely noticed something behind ornaments and radiator. So I called my uncle to open that construction for me that I need to take something i found. He followed me there and we found a painting of disney duck character lol on my amusement and surprise. Uncle said that Grampa painted it for my older sister when she was younger, hehhe and now I realised he wanted me to enjoy it :) After that I told my Granny what I experienced and she was shocked as bit disturbed. I requested her to give me some photo albums that I must see him and that I want to put flowers on his grave later that day . On my complete thrill pictures of Grampa were completly accurate like in encounter from last night. 

After 22 years since that encounter. One day my consciousness expanded so huge and it just all opened up. I will skip of some of the experiences that happened that morning, because they are not relevant for this story. But it all happened when I woke up realy early in the morning with the sunset. And I just had to sign a word . It was SUTER and I knew that was word of my ancestors, I sensed it was important but I discovered just recently what that word meant. That word triggered me at that point as well as my altered state of understanding and perception. I stood up and came to my father, who was kinda egoistic, atheistic exact proof truth oriented persona. But that man had the knowledge, if I ever wanted to know truth about something I would ask him, and he always used to say If you don't know something and I'm not here ask the Jeews. Hehhe, so I sat next to him saying him I have to talk to him about something important. We were there for least two or three hours, even we lost the count or sense of time. I was explaining loads of knowlege and theories and beliefs about the various thematics, realms astronomy, some experiances and huge affection and how it all relates. I was also sharing some particular unsolved private family situations that my fater till then had uncomplete perception. My father listened to me carefully all that time with full attention and huge love in his eyes which was uncertain for his character, because he always had first and the last and every other word in between. And when I stopped and said that's all I had to say that he responded with amusement saying; You know what Ogi, my father used to told me all those stories many times when i was younger, somwhere arount 18 and I couln't understanding him anything. And now when you told me all that again I understood it to the fullest. WOw! Then he said, on my complete surprise, You know what, I think you are my father reincarnation and I burst to laugh. Because untill this moment my father always used to say we have only one short life and nothing after. And now suddenly he is happily tripping I was his father. I responded I wasn't and that we just met most propably because we both was in process of passing the Big Worlds Voyage (I came-birth, he left-died). Ant this bonded me and my dad even more on so many levels.


Second Case:

Unlike previous experience, this happened in a dream. I was dreaming incredible landscapes, like a cinemascope movie with amazing far slide rides, experience in dream was lucid and complete as I emotionally responded to what I see. Months after my dad shouts my name calling me to come in living room that he must show me something. And as I was getting there he turns around laptop screen aaaand Woooooooaaaa! There it was a picture exactly One I dreamed, like a still from a movie. And I instantly asked in excitement: Omg, did you took this picture at late MAy, somwhere around 25th? He said Yes, how you know that? - I know because I dreamed this scenery back then, I was amusing the view so much, experiencing as if real. He smiled and said, - You have no idea how much i was thinking about you then, whishing if only my daughter can see and experience what I am now in this beautiful moment, she would love it so much.


/////////////////////

I had more of similar experiences, confirmed in all cases with receiver or sender, and all of those people were my most loving beings in my life. If I would wrote more of it this post would be one more never ending story :)

So as you see, to me telephaty was proven multiple times. And fact that persons I shared it with were good reference to confirm that those experiences was trustworthy. So I am grateful, I don't need to chase or track researches to prove me otherwise. I know telepathy exists and it is definitely my favorite form of communicating, or favorite language because it is universal. Just receiver and sender would have to be on same or similar perception level to unlock/decrypt those tele transferred content.


CONCLUSION

So in short, If you ask me what is telepathy I would say - state of altered consciousness in which mind 2 mind perception (knowledge+experience)  is transferring on distance trough akasha ( ethernet ) triggered by strong senders will using higher senses. Both receiver and sender have strong psychic, connection between mind, spirit and soul. Level of consciousness of those are from 500 Hz - 1000 Hz (state from love to enlightment). In terms of chakras, dominance or high openness of 4th, 6th and 7th chakra.

It will always surprise me how ego driven personas when meeting something they can't achieve in understanding or experience will rather pollute or corrupt that, then develop themselves to reach/achieve it.



author of text: Omarrium 

with reference to wikipedia/wikidictionary and Art History

IMAGE SOURCE /// 1 ///


More sources, for those who want to know more.

The Invention of Telepathy, 1870-1901, By Roger Luckhurst

Modern experiments in telepathy. Soal, S. G.; Bateman, F. New Haven, CT, US: Yale University Press Modern experiments in telepathy.(1954). xv 425 pp.

Telepathy, George Adamski

'Telepathic' microchip could help paraplegics control computers, Telegraph






Sort:  

We are only aware of the smallest fraction of how our consciousness interacts with an infinitely deep world.

Kudos for attempting to look past the limits of what people currently imagine communication to consist of: )

YEs, I already wrote about it in first part, people are aware of it as much as they can handle the truth without going mad. HEhhe. Thank you Mada! cheers :)

Es un tema muy interesante pero a la vez muy complejo y debatido por los ecepticos sin embargo es una realidad

well said and welcome to steemit aaronoca

Again a very touching post because you speak from direct experience. I haven't had such direct telepathic experiences, but certainly contemplate they are very real. I had precognitive experiences and synchronicities, which are perhaps another type of telepathy. A bit unsettling in as far as I can't well understand where it comes from.

Oh synchronities are valuable! True virtue! Maybe even more than telepathy, but better we talk about those experiences over chat directly once hehhe I had epic tele experience today again, always feels like proper home :)
I need to share with you something beautiful. In my origin slavic language ( which has roots in sanskrt) Universe is "Svemir" meaning literally All-peace but now everyone mostly use new modern word Univerzum hehhe which I would translate like Universal Version of A Mind :D

Yes let's chat about that another day. I now have to go to sleep, because tomorrow I have to get up early for my children. Dobra Notsji or something similar in slavic languages.

hehhe Laku noc rest well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22