Review of Magic Bitcoin Farm Telegram Bot

in #telegrambots6 years ago

Someone asked me to do a review on Magic Bitcoin Farm Bot on telegram. So as part of my continuation series on "Scam Telegram Bots", I am going to write a review on magic bitcoin farm.

Screenshot_20180315-234444.png
Image source

Magic Bitcoin farm not on telegram is one of those telegram bots that promises to pay you when you bring in referrals and check in every 24 hours to collect your bonuses. They claim they are different from other telegram bots which require points or keys for withdrawal. They claim they must pay you once you get 2000 mark threshold.

Screenshot_20180315-234531.png
Image source

So I got convinced and tried them out. When I got to the 2000 mark threshold to cash out, guess what? I saw a notification that I don't have sufficient points to cash out. Proof of my screenshot below! Yeah, they also do require the silly points to cash out, so don't be fooled by their initial claims.
Screenshot_20180315-234455.png
Image source

Well that's it for magic bitcoin farm review. They are like other scam bots. Thanks for reading.
IMG_20180313_135243_810.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, great post, have followed you. What do you think of the current state of the Bitcoin market?

Bitcoin and other cryptos are currently being attacked by the main stream media and government agencies are clamouring for regulations. I think that is what brought about the price dip lately. And as bitcoin dips, other coins dip with it. Its only a matter of time before we see bitcoin rise/or fall.

Thanks for this great post, i hardly pay attention to this kind of bots. I also think doing research on them is a waste of time.

A lot of people don't know yet that these telegram bots is a complete waste of time. That's why I did a review on them to alert people. Good observation.

Don't mind all this scam bot. I did one like that one time, I actually got paid for my first withdrawal but after then it was story upon story. Thanks for sharing

U welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56