$200 Steem Telegram Giveaway! LAST DAY TO ENTER!

in #telegram5 years ago

I will be giving away $200 in crypto to one random member of the #Steem Telegram - https://t.me/steemnetwork - on Monday, the 26th.

There is only ONE DAY LEFT! Be sure to join before the 26th for your chance to win!

Sort:  

hi @theycallmedan

Your telegram has already over 500 members. Would you mind sharing with us how many new members did you manage to get on board with this current giveaway?

And I wonder what's main goal of this channel. It does look ... a bit spammy.

Yours
Piotr

Hi crypto.piotr,

In complete jest, the master of wallet promo messages calling anything spammy just made my day.

Yours,
Matt

P.S. - Just kidding with ya. I couldn't resist. Hahaha.

Lololol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just made it.... today it the 25.
!COFFEEA for you!

Lol bring it on, let it rain

I'm in @theycallmedan. Thanks for the opportunity.

Just entered there. Hope to see you all over there!

Let me get this straight... All we got to do is join the #Steem Telegram and we are entered into the drawing for $200 in crypto? IM IN! :0)

How did I not know this exists!? I'll have to join when we get home as my phone won't run telegram.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36