$200 Steem Telegram Giveaway!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #telegram5 years ago

I will be giving away $200 in crypto to one random member of the #Steem Telegram - https://t.me/steemnetwork - on Monday, the 26th.

Be sure to join before the 26th for your chance to win!

thumb121-1.png

Sort:  

sir i am in also. telegram♥♥♥

Who ever wins, let's share it to all 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I have the balls to do that!

Me to man !

Posted using Partiko Android

I just joined the group now, hoping to be a luck winner! And I need it badly to boost my steem power back again!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in. Looking forward to your announcement

I'm in
I hope I will. Be the lucky one

Posted using Partiko Android

Dan already sent me a DM, hes "pulling a Tesla" like Justin. Sorry. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13