Traveling with a phone purse

Музей янтаря в Литве.jpg

I came to Lithuania, but I did not calculate the reserve of the euro a little. I want to buy an amber phone - from real amber! - and on the bank card is empty.

Until recently, I would have stayed without a beautiful souvenir. Order a bank transfer - expensive and long - I do not have free three days. I leave tomorrow!

But it's good that on my mobile Samsung there is it - Telcoin! One call to a friend - and on my phone-purse appears the necessary amount.

Now it's time to go to the nearest bank - and they gave me the right euro. Long live telcoin2017!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@originalworks/150-steem-sponsored-writing-contest-telcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58