Cooling Effect NUBY Ice Gel Teether Keys

in #teether5 years ago

img

img
img

I've started using nuby ice gel teether for my 3 month son. He's beginning to itchy gums so I gave these to him. Based on my research here and there, icy/cooling teethers helps soothe teething our baby's gums better than plain teether due to the cooling effect. So I got these when I was still pregnant with him. It really helps him feel better and it does look like he enjoys holding on the teether ring too. He absolutely loves nibbling on it. The ice gel teether keys have ribs/texture around so it helps massage the gums.

Just be sure to clean the teether before and after every use. I clean the teether with light soapy water and rinse off with clean water. I do check for punctures often because there's gel inside the keys. Few weeks of usage, I have not experienced any puncturing or defect on the item I bought though.

The only downside is probably the holder and too many keys for a baby's small hand to hold on to. Other than that its a great product and does what it should, soothe a baby's gums.

My Rating : 9/10



Nuby Ice Gel Teether Keys
groupon

$13.95


Buzzi Score

9.4/10.0


Quality
Very satisfied


Pros

Usability Care Easy use for baby Texture Design Durability

Cons

Size



Discover the best kids and baby products
from trusted user reviews


Sort:  

Congratulations @tuva! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18