Do This 60 Seconds Dental Trick Before Going to Bed Tonight To Rebuild Your Teeth and Gums And Get Rid of Tooth Decay

in #teethache2 years ago

@arvindgharde

steel-bite-pro IMAGES.jpeg

Hi, my name is Thomas Spear and one year ago
I almost choked to death on a tooth
that fell while I was asleep...

I was all alone in the dark bedroom...

With no one in the world to help me...

Hopelessly trying to gasp for air again and again and again...

Until finally... somebody up there must have really loved me...

I coughed... I coughed blood all over the sheets and pillows...

And one tooth...

https://www.digistore24.com/redir/348582/arvindgharde23/

I never - not even in a thousand years - would have thought such a thing is even possible...

But even though it was the most terrifying experience from my entire life...

It was that precise nightmarish moment that sent me on a completely unexpected journey that opened my eyes to the sick and deadly practices of the dental industry...

Helped me find out what's really happening inside the body when your gums are bleeding...

And eventually lead me to the discovery of a completely natural and inexpensive method that makes it possible for you to effortlessly regenerate all your gums...

While super-cementing your teeth no matter how advanced your tooth decay is...

In the following 5 minutes, I'll show you why...

Gum disease, tooth decay or bad breath
have nothing to do with how good your oral hygiene is...
But with predatory bacteria buried deep inside your gums, eating at your roots and spreading
like a plague to your throat, nose and airways...

And, no matter what your doctor tells you, not even the deepest cleaning treatments can
reach and destroy these bacteria that are tirelessly lurking inside your
mouth even when your teeth seem fine....

STEELBITE how-does-steel-bite-pro-work.jpeg

But, once you'll find out what you can do about it, not only will you have the power to get rid
of your bleeding gums, bad teeth and bad breath once and for all...

But you'll also never have to face a dentist for horrifying procedures again...

Because this solution is so simple that you can use it right now in your own home in
less than 60 seconds...

And so incredibly powerful that it has been clinically proven to work regardless of your age,
medical condition or the severity of your tooth decay...

Without you having to spend a single red cent on endless dental treatments, dangerous
chemical-filled medications... painful tartar removal, risky surgeries, or implants.

In fact, this cheap method is so amazing...

That not only did it send shockwaves across the medical establishment...

https://www.digistore24.com/redir/348582/arvindgharde23/

But many doctors see it as a miraculous key that can unlock gum and teeth rejuvenation...

Yes, I know how incredible this sounds... especially if you've been suffering from tooth decay
and terrible pain thinking there's NO escape whatsoever...

But even if your dentist has crushed your hopes by saying that "it's too late", that you're bound
to throw all your hard-earned savings on teeth reconstruction and implants....

It's crucial that you stick with me until the very end of my story, because in a few moments....

You'll soon be able to save your teeth and smile with confidence once again.

Just imagine...

No more throbbing pain, no more inflamed, bleeding gums and bad breath...

No more risking serious infections or stuffing yourself with medications hoping the pulsating
tooth agony will stop for just one second...

Never having to cover your mouth or feel embarrassed...

Instead eating whatever you want, whenever you want...

Talking, smiling and taking pride in showing your pearly whites....

Being able to kiss your wife or your kids without seeing them turning their heads away...

And never ever having to set foot in a dental office again.

Just like 57,000 other people did. People like...

Nicolas C.J. 45 y. o.
from Glendale, Arizona
"I have always taken care of my teeth and just couldn't understand why my gums were red, swollen and receding.
My dentist recommended me tartar removal, it was awful, still hurts when I think about that scaler digging under my gums.
Not to mention it didn't help at all and one tooth got loose.
Didn't really believe in your method but tried it anyway because
I was desperate. It's like my gums have grown back.
My teeth seem whiter too. Thank you for this,
never going back to the doctor again!"

Those are just two of the real life stories from people just like you, who have already used the method I'm about to share with you.

Now I'll give you all the details on how it works in just a second.

But before I do, I want you to know who I am...

Why my unusual discovery turned the dental industry upside down while saving thousands of people the pain and money of going through implants and sickening dental procedures....

So, as you know, my name is Thomas Spear.

I'm 52 years old and I live in a small town near San Francisco, California, with my wife, Hannah.

I've been a chemistry teacher for the past 30 years and, in the past 5 years, since my wife had to retire early due to an accident, I've also been working as a taxi driver.

Life's never been too easy for me but I don't complain.

In fact, as you're about to see, had it not been for my two jobs, I wouldn't have come across the groundbreaking solution that is now changing the lives of so many people...

You see, after getting my second job as a taxi driver, I started working long hours, especially at night, fuelling up on coffee and sweets to stay awake or just find the energy to carry on.

At first, I used to carry a toothbrush in my glovebox and wash my teeth in gas stations but after a while I was just too exhausted for that.

https://www.digistore24.com/redir/348582/arvindgharde23/

Few months later, my gums started bleeding...

First time, I noticed the toothpaste I spit out turned slightly pink...

Then, each time I got to brush my teeth, I spitted out blood in the sink.

No big deal, I thought, I have more important things to worry about.

A little bleeding from brushing can happen to anyone,
nothing wrong with that, right?
Wrong, spitting out blood after brushing is dead wrong...
It's true, it happens to more people than you think...

A whopping 56% of Americans suffer from some form of gum disease...

But this does not make it any less serious...

You're about to see inside this presentation why you should never ignore this sign.

So, not long after, something embarrassing happened.

At school, the other teachers kept turning their heads away when I was talking to them...

Or just made a step back to keep a distance...

https://www.digistore24.com/redir/348582/arvindgharde23/

And once I've even overheard a few of my students calling me "Beetlejuice"

If you don't know who that is...well, it's a movie character with rotten, horrible teeth...

When I heard them...
I just wished the ground would open and swallow me.
I went to the bathroom and looked at my teeth in the mirror.

Yellow, with swollen and irritated gums.

And as hard as it was to admit...

It was my breath that kept driving everybody away.

Which explained why Hannah kept avoiding kissing me or even hugging me.

But what really hurt like hell, was when I wanted to take my granddaughter, Sarah, into my arms, and she started crying:

"I don't wanna! You make me vomit!"

Still, the worst was yet to come.
Pain.

https://www.digistore24.com/redir/348582/arvindgharde23/

Terrible, never ending, pulsating pain, even after popping painkillers like Tic-Tacs.

I was always moody.

Always tired.

Avoided to talk to people as much as I could.

And on top of everything, my upper left molar seemed to be moving.

It felt like in one of those bad dreams when, you know, your teeth are falling...only it was really happening...

My wife kept bugging me to go to the dentist.

On one side, I knew she was right, on the other side...I kept postponing it.... and eating only on the left side.

Listen, I'm a 6-foot tall man and I know how this sounds...

But I'd rather pet a venomous, hairy, giant tarantula than go to the dentist.

I get cold shivers up my spine just when thinking about it...

The gruesome smells, the gut wrenching instruments.

But then...

(for metabolism booter
meticore pics .jpg

(Are you struggling to lose weight and keep it off?

for more info click here
https://www.digistore24.com/redir/348520/arvindgharde23/)

steel-bite-pro.jpeg

The dreadful night came.
Hannah was babysitting our granddaughter, so she was spending the night at our son's house.

I had a free shift so I was happy to get into bed and finally get some sleep...

All seemed to be just fine, my gums weren't swollen anymore so I fell asleep with a glimpse of hope...

https://www.digistore24.com/redir/348582/arvindgharde23/

...And got brutally woken up.

I'll never forget the time: 12:47.

Choking, unable to breath, not knowing what was stuck in my throat.

Hopelessly staring at the clock on the nightstand...

A minute that felt like eternity: from 12:47 to 12:48.

Then coughing up all the blood...and the molar.

I was sick to my stomach when I saw all the mess.

Sick to my stomach when I thought I almost died, choking on a tooth in my sleep.

The next morning, my cheek was swollen.

After hearing all that had happened to me and seeing the way I looked, Hannah was worried sick.

So, I knew I had no choice: I had to go to the dentist.

My heart was pounding out of my chest when I entered the cabinet.

After a quick look into my mouth and an X-ray...

The dentist gave me 2 frightening news....

And, please, keep listening, especially if you've ever dealt with bleeding gums...

One. My gums were so damaged that I had passed right by gingivitis, and landed into the dangerous land of periodontitis.

Periodontitis is an advanced form of gum disease that begins
with inflammation and bleeding...and ultimately causes your gums to retract, your teeth
to fall, plus bad breath and tooth decay.

Not only that but gum disease and periodontitis are also linked to
respiratory infections, kidney disease and even oral deadly diseases.
All because- as you're about to see- it turns your mouth into a perfect environment for harmful bacteria to thrive in...

So, what was I supposed to do? Well, as the doctor put it...

contuinue and more info https://www.digistore24.com/redir/348582/arvindgharde23/

Sort:  

These are tips are very useful to be honest, because my dentist told me almost the same. Teeth health is very important, because they are the most vulnerable while aging, if you don't take a proper care of them. This can be the cause of a terrible pain later, and then you will need to visit the dentist very often. A very good way of preventing this happening, is using Listerine https://www.jacksonavedental.com/post/can-you-use-listerine-for-a-tooth-infection, because it kills almost all the bacteria and keeps your mouth hygiene in a good condition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34