Is Professional Whitening Really Worth It? (NO BS TEST)

in #teeth6 years ago (edited)


This video might seem kind of out of place from my regular types of content I post here BUT I like to document things I do in life or procedures I go through just to show other people whether it will be worth it for them or not. My girlfriend @sammymarie works in a dentist office and offered to do a professional whitening for me!

In this video you will see the exact difference (also view able in the thumbnail) between before and after just one boost whitening session. I personally would say that the cost is worth it if you want to have a whiter shade of teeth. I think that a lot of procedures are massively overpriced and under deliver but I would say that this whitening procedure is worth the money!

I hope you guys enjoy this video, if you do I appreciate the upvote and the follow! Thanks for following me Steemians!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice, that is needed. 👍🏻 Thanks for sharing. Keep steeming and touching lives

Thanks man :)

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

That is very helpful. Thanks :)

greate stuff keep going

You’re teeth look amazingly white now.I use Crest stripes and I have to say they work fine at a lower price!

I just use Crest stripes because they are cheap :)

Let's see if the month is the same white

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01