ED MY LIFE

in #teenager7 years ago (edited)

image007-8.jpg
Push me to my breaking point
Watch me while I fall
Fill my head with dark thoughts
Push my back against the wall
Watch me how I cry and bleed
Watch me how I scream and plead
Make me feel terrible and miserable
Throw me stones of guilt and shame
Feel my heart with liquor of pain
Leave me paralyzed in my bed
Leave me locked up in my head
Break me into a million pieces
Fill my eyes with tears
Watch them falling from my cheeks
Wetting my teddy bear
Damage my brain and make me seem crazy
Do everything you can but I'm not lazy
Do what ever you want but I'll always rise up no matter how many times I fall
Hurt me but you can't control me
Break me but I'll put myself back together
picking every single bit of me
Make me cry so hard and make me feel bad
Tears are just signs to tell you I'm fighting very hard

Sort:  

incredible writing in your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47