How I got pregnant at 17

in #teenage6 years ago

My life was so fine, very fine at that time. I grew up with my two siblings. A step brother whom I love so much and my half sister whom I wouldn't trade for anything in this world. I was in high school by then. So holiday came. I was stuck between deciding. I had two choices, to either go to the city to my mum or drive together with my dad, my two siblings and my step mother to the village. Since I was a chartholic then, there was this guy who was always in my inbox and always calling. So you are probably wondering where this guy was based, at the village of course. Do you see why it was so difficult for me to decide where I was suppose to go for my holiday?

So time ran by so fast and it was that time of packing. My thoughts were consuming me. There's this guy at the village whom I should go meet and my mother in the city whom I haven't seen for a while. Quess what I chose, the village. I was so silly, stupid and all thought of names you can call me.

We drove and arrived safely in Katima. I was so happy that I was finally meeting the guy of my dreams. How we met for the first time? I honestly have no idea. Not sure if he came to pick me or I actually walked and met with him half way. I think we met halfway. So we get at his house. Found he's cousins seated outside, they were probably waiting for me, I don't know. I was than dissolved into stories and laughters. The next thing was him telling me to excort him to his neighbor's house, he apparently had something to pick up. We stood up and left, It was just two houses in between from his house. There were a few people when we got there but to my surprise he led me to a room. I was innocently silly. We started cuddling to point were he wanted me to get naked. I struggled and he made promise that he won't do a thing. I should just remove my pants and shirt. Just because I trusted him so much, I did as he asked. There I was in my underwear and the cuddling continued it was all nice and stuff until my underwear was slightly moved by the sides of my thighs. I pushed him but he continued kissing and telling me how much he loved me. I continued pushing him and telling him that I'm not ready for sex yet. He didn't listen, he persisted to a point where he got inside of me. Was I happy? No. Did I let him finish? Yes. It's from that point I could tell that I got pregnant. This all happened on the 9th of January 2009.

TO BE CONTINUED...

birth-2026185_1280.png

Sort:  

@njahi, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you @introduce.bot, i will do so now.

go back my acc. thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44