You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn How Teenagers Can Easily Make Money From Scratch

in #teen6 years ago

BTW, this was my 15th post, and first night of sexy ladies. Nobody said anything with the cat pic I posted or one of guys lifting weights? Didn't like your implication I ONLY post nude photos for upvotes. I have 13 other posts with pics of cats, guys, me, etc...so preaching to me to use my brain and I'll go further, really pissing me off now that I let it sink in!

Sort:  

Hey @jessicalyons, I wasn’t implying anything other than what you admit to, using them for upvotes. I know upvotes are tough to come by here on Steemit, especially now with so many users that don’t have a clue. Many great posts go unnoticed, and I’m not judging you for using the pics. All I am saying is that maybe there’s another way that is more content driven. I’m working on a plan to put a community together that is based and driven by Self Support. I have some backing already, and it’s just a matter of pulling things together. It’s all about support for our community posters. Once I get it all organized, I’d like to invite you to join in. It should certainly help grow all of our reputations, and upvotes are a very big part of it. I’m sorry that I pissed you off. That wasn’t my aim, and I’m not preaching to you. If you are interested in joining the group that I’m proposing, just let me know, and I’ll get in touch with you when it’s ready to launch. Peace out kid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55