How two words changed my life

in #teen7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is one of my most private and "special" stories that I have so to speak we started ...

My name is Javier Ruggiero, I am 15 years old, I live in a city in Venezuela called "Valencia" and all this started well

That day I was going to go out with my parents to a well-known club in my city and I was going to go out with my friends to eat.
While I was bathing and fixing my mother, she went into my room and said:

Mother: Son are you ready?

I do not mother I'm finishing

When I finish that she leaves my room and I close the door and she notices that. I had hidden in a bag some Eos (balms) and when I go to look for them she enters my room and says:

Mother: what do you have there?

I do not know anything

In that she starts to check and finds them and tells me ...

Mother: WHAT IS THIS ?!

My eyes are dry and I tell him

I: they are for the lips

Mother: I DO NOT TELL YOU THAT THIS IS FOR "GIRLS" AND YOU ARE A CHILD

I already know

A few minutes later my father comes to see what is happening and I tell him to please leave my room and my mother says the same, he goes to the club and I stay talking to my mother

Mother: why do you have that?

....

Mother: respond then

Me mother

Mother: What?

I am gay I am gay

Tell what happened in the next chapter

Sort:  

Hope you get the reaction you expected and that telling the truth made you feel free ! Bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65